<WH in Germany> Just do the thing that you won’t regret someday

(Originally wrote on 12/19/2012 and modified on 08/2/2015)

I was reminded by a friend today (12/19/2012), if it will be end of world tomorrow, I’ll be dead outside the hometown. However, it’s one of reasons why I’m here. I’m afraid of I’m dying before I see the world. But the truth is we still live in 2015.

I talked with fourth Tandempartner today, which I mentioned last week. <WH in Germany> Don’t miss Tandempartner, especially you want to like a local

Taz, Germany left-wing press, reported students are protesting “Anti-trust Media” in Taiwan, which I talked to him and he doubted last time. This is really surprised him. I should give the journalist a thumb. I introduced National Human Right Museum to him, but it’s still no English version now. It’s the place where the government investigates and shows the past history during White Terror. There was a sad news on July 31, 2015 that a young kid committed suicide to protest illegal educational adjustment, see more <WH in Germany> It becomes more clear after some bad times. I also mentioned Lung Ying-tai to my Tandemparter. He said there are two books in German and looking forward to seeing it.

I fallen to a pond because I wanted to take photo of Christmas tree. Actually, it was raining and snowing in Berlin. There was icing at stairs and it didn’t melt, so I fallen without seeing that. Luckily, it was night and too embarrassing. Freaking cold night!!!

I heard it’s 2 pm in Taiwan if end of world really comes, it might be 7 am in Germany, which I might be dead when I sleep. However, there is 99.99999999% of chance that it might not happen. So after tomorrow, WE MUST TREAT THIS WORLD BETTER. That’s what I did now and hope I’ll do in the future.

今天 葉踢米還特別提醒我,如果明天就是世界末日,我就客死異鄉了,但這好像就是我當初申請德國度假打工的原因之一,不過世界末日不來臨好像比較有可能,雖然我的臉書充斥世界末日要怎樣怎樣的留言,不過我週遭的阿多阿倒是沒有一個人相信。

今天和第四個語言交換學伴聊天,本來之前跟他講說台灣反壟斷的活動他還半信半疑,但今天德國一個左派報紙,就報導了現在學生反壟斷的活動,他真的有意想不到的真實感,我都想寫信給這位記者給他一個讚。因為之前介紹他景美人權文化園區,不過想順便婊一下籌備處,因為沒有英文版,所以我上禮拜寫信去問說未來會有英文版之類的問題,竟然到現在都還沒回我,不過我也順便介紹學伴認識龍應台,他說有兩本德文翻譯本,他會找時間看看。

結束後為了拍這個聖誕樹,我竟然跌落一個小池塘,其實是因為柏林下雨又下雪,本來的階梯處結冰,但沒有完全融掉,我鬼遮眼,我竟然整個跌進去,還好是晚上,不然我真的不知道丟臉丟到哪去了。坐捷運的時候除了冒著可能被大家側目的風險,我只覺得我的手腳已經快要結凍了。我特別tag了葉踢米,因為他一定會笑死我,但他說明年要買豬腳麵線來接高鐵,所以我願意讓你笑一下下,因為我也覺得超蠢的。然後聽說世界末日的時辰是台灣下午兩點(哈哈我有看孫老師),也就是德國的早上七點,所以基本上我會在睡夢中迎接世界末日的來臨,但世界末日99.99999999%不會來臨,所以明天之後,我們一定要對這個世界再好一點吧!

反壟斷新聞德文版在此(詳見原文)。

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

