(Originally wrote on 12/09/2012 and modified on 07/25/2015)

A few days ago (07/23/2015) some students broke into Education Ministry due to against illegal educational adjustment which is adjudged by court in Taiwan. Three journalists and they were take away by police. Taipei Mayor admitted it was a mistake when the police arrested journalists. However, the education minister still insisted to accuse those students. If you’re interested in this issue, please see CNN iReport “Student against illegal educational adjustment breaking into Education Ministry in Taiwan.” I’m not a student anymore, but I still remember how important you got the right information and how difficult the government faced the mistake they made.

It was a snowing day (12/08/2012). My friend and I went home till 3 am. No tram, only by walk.

Maybe it’s typical German life. Keep calm and work hard from Monday to Friday. However, drinking a lot and enjoying life on the weekend. But I’m a not kind of party animal. Speak loud at Disco, not even mention music I don’t like. I’d rather stay home, drink and play music or movies I like. However, it’s really cool hanging out with friends sometimes.

Even though I told myself I need to focus on studying hard, I can’t keep engaged in the internet. I just can’t stop following the issues at Facebook, such as anti-trust of media, no nukes, destroy environment, etc. There are bunch of unfair things which needs us to be against. Someone provided points of view to convince other people. The other one tried to give more specific actions to reform. More and more discussion made a progress, which made us agree some disagree. This is the best part. We are not becoming the same people, but we cleared some thoughts that may help action successful.

Read more: <WH in Germany> Just do the thing that you won’t regret someday

白天下雪下到有點瘋狂,今天玩到凌晨三點才回家,沒有接駁路面電車,一路走回家,從禮拜一到禮拜五都很安靜的德國人,週末除了瘋狂喝酒,瘋狂享受人生,人生好像就是這樣了,但在Disco除了要講話很大聲,音樂也不一定是我喜歡的,我倒寧可待在家喝酒,然後放著自己喜歡音樂,或者自己喜歡的電影。雖然每次都催促自己不可以再沉迷在網路上,要好好唸書,但還是會不自覺得看著臉書上,關於反壟斷、反核、美麗灣、樂生等留言,這個世界等著要去衝撞的事情很多,有些人試圖去說服別人,也有人試圖想提出意見除了改革,應該在訴求上更具體些,大家都多多少少的提供意見,每次都看到我無法自拔,我覺得至少在反壟斷大家有一部分的共識,但在具體方針上,雖然不大相同,但有越辯越明的跡象。

