(Originally wrote on 07/13/2012 and modified on 04/27/2015)

Don’t miss the south France in your life. Amazing blue coasts!

Nice locates  Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, as Marseille. There are over 4 millions of tourists visiting this beautiful city every year. Several artists were inspired by the scenario in Nice, like Marc Chagall, Henri Matisse and Niki de Saint Phalle, etc. It’s easy to access good view if you stand at higher place. The gorgeous blue coast and relaxing life style.

2012-07-15 10.02.38

I lived in Villa Saint Exupery Gardens, which is a little far away the city center. At first, I didn’t get the shuttle bus from mountain feet to the hostel. However, I got help from the young boy from Scotland. He took me how to get the hostel. Really thanks:) He said it’s not good because there’s no subway but only tram in Nice, except that, everything is good. For me, I like the tram more than subway, which I can see the street view directly.

I think it is very lucky to travel by car in your life in south France. I can’t describe how beautiful the Mediterranean is, especially at coastline of Cannes. WowWowWow! I thought German drives so rush, but people of South France drive much rusher. Except you can hear “BABA” on the roads, even in downtown they drive so fast. You can often hear voice of brake, maybe it’s not like movie “The Fast And The Furious”, but it’s a little nervous.

However, how to get involved in Nice, just take a sun bath and enjoy the leisure. LOVE.

如果此生有機會的話,能在南法開車旅行實在是很幸運的事情,地中海的正我實在無法用言語形容,特別是Cannes(坎城)那段海岸線,真的太美了!本來覺得德國人開車已經夠急躁了,沒想到南法才是,除了叭叭聲不斷,連帶即使在市區也都開很快,常常可以聽到急速煞車的聲音,比台灣還可怕!

2012-07-13 15.34.37

