(Originally wrote on 06/10/2012 and modified on 04/14/2015)

Today is World War Three? Damn it!

The brother and sister like naked and punching each other. I want to play “Come On! Bay Bay!” suddenly, please play below YouTube. The lyric is “When we were little, we used the same room and sleep together. Sometimes you were angry with no reason, so I hit your stomach. However, I was afraid of you crying so loud, I covered your head by bed quilt. It was obviously your fault, but I had to apologize. It made me be afraid of girls crying in my life.”

I hope they will remember the moment they smelled each other’s ass. It is so classic. I finally know Ben10 is a game of cartoon. American dragon is a cartoon. I have to pick up brother, and then sister. Brother has two good friends. Younger sister is picky what she eats, but she eats so much. She needs three eggs in a day. They want mama before they sleep. Today, sister sleeps at 21:38. Tomorrow, continue to fight.

I miss the sun of Berlin. I don’t think I’m white. However, the part that is not covered by shoes and pants is so black!!!

今天是世界大戰,超愛裸露及爬杆還有非常愛互打的兩兄妹,突然很想放”來吧!焙焙”這首歌,歌詞裡面唱著小的時候,我跟你用同一個房間,晚上當然也就一起睡,有的時候你莫名其妙愛發脾氣,我就揍你肚子,但是又害怕你哭太大聲媽咪會發現,就用被被蓋住你的頭,明明是你很煩,我卻要跟你道歉,害我一輩子都很怕女生哭。

希望他們以後會記得此刻互聞對方屁屁的時刻,真是太經典的畫面。喔還有,我終於知道Ben10是要玩卡通的遊戲,American dragon是一部卡通,先接哥哥再去接妹妹,哥哥有兩位好朋友。妹妹雖然很挑食,但食量非常大,一天要吃三顆蛋,睡前兩兄妹都吵著要媽媽,今天妹妹睡著時間21:38,明天繼續奮鬥。

很想念柏林大太陽的時候,原本我還不覺得白,但沒穿到鞋子和牛仔褲的地方,都曬得超黑的啦!

