<WH in Germany> OMG My money was stolen

(Originally wrote on 05/30/2012 and modified on 04/05/2015)

Haha…my real country is in Egypt because we have the same hair style.

I went to four museums on Museumsinsel, including The Alte Nationalgalerie (Old National Gallery), Altes MuseumNeues MuseumPergamon Museum. However, I couldn’t find the entrance of Bode-Museum, finally I gave up.

BUT, the most terrible thing is that my money was stolen. Although the thief stayed 20 Euro and all the cards, he just took 250 Euro and over 1000 NTD. T_T I’m thankful that I separated the money. I think someone who I know stole my money, but that is my fault. I’m too careless!!!

ps1. Museumsinsel is at Hackescher Markt of S-Bahn.
ps2. The picture was taken in Neues Museum.

原來我故鄉在埃及,我們都是同髮型。今天連續逛了博物館島上四家博物館,Bode Museum一直找不到入口也累到不想走回去,所以就放棄了。但沒想到今天讓我最想罵髒話的事情是我的錢被偷了,雖然小偷人還很好,留了20歐給我,卡也沒偷,只拿了錢包中250塊歐及一千多塊的台幣,只能慶幸我錢有分開放,雖然有懷疑是誰偷的,但只能說我真是太大意了啊!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[註1]博物館島位於S-Bahn上的Hackescher Markt站,出站後跟著指示走即可。
[註2]博物館島上有舊國家藝廊舊博物館新博物館佩加蒙博物館Bode博物館
[註3]照片拍攝於新博物館。

Leave a Reply

