<WH in Germany> Beautiful Schloß Charlottenburg

(Originally wrote on 05/27/2012 and modified on 04/02/2015)

I think it’s suitable to ride carriage today. To compensate that I went to Potsdam, but it was late that I went back yesterday, today I go to Schlossgarten. There are many parks and squares in Berlin. Just take a blanket and books, you can have a good day.

I thought Kamill is good enough. However, in Germany, only Vaseline is my best friend. The air of Berlin is very dirty, I have to clean my nostril to breath everyday. Recently, the trees fall something like cotton, and this make me want to sing “I can’t forget the road of cotton. That is the climax of last summer.”

ps. You can take Bus M45/109 to arrive Schloss Charlottenburg.

今天是需要駕馬車的日子,跑去Schlossgarten玩,補償昨天坐了大老遠的車跑去Potsdam,卻因為太晚而又往返。在這裡很容易遇到公園和廣場,帶個軟墊和書就可以度過一段時光。

在台灣視為至寶的kamill,在德國已經不管用了,只有凡士林是我的好朋友。還有柏林的空氣髒到每天需要清鼻孔才能呼吸了,每天飄下像棉絮的東西,讓我想唱起木棉道我怎能忘了,那是去年夏天的高潮。

[註2]可搭Bus m45/109到達Schloss Charlottenburg

Leave a Reply

