<WH in Germany>Come to Bremen fairy tale

(Originally wrote on 05/19/2012 and modified on 03/22/2015)

Cheers! I finally drunk my first BECK’S beer in Germany. Everyone in Taiwan take Taiwan Golden Beer to drink. I’ve learned to play “4 gewinnt”, but I still don’t know how to talk to children playing with me. Although I’m not familiar with Grimm’s Fairy Tales, the most interesting thing is that two doves competed the crumbs. It is too funny.

Prost! 終於在Bremen喝到在德國的第一杯啤酒BECK’S,在台灣的大家快點拿起金牌一起乾杯吧!今天學會4 gewinnt怎麼玩,但還沒學會跟小孩講說跟我玩。雖然和格林童話故事一點都不熟,但今天最有趣的事情是看兩隻鴿子爭食麵包屑,太好笑了!

Leave a Reply

